2014 annual meeting

The division's annual meeting took place on July 20 at the West Shore YMCA. The current slate of officers was re-elected for the 2013-14 term. They are:

  • Chair: Tim Stuhldreher
  • Vice Chair: April Kauffman
  • Secreatary/Treasurer: Dick Kirchoff

The leader of each club is considered that club's member-at-large.

The full minutes of the annual meeting are available here.


Popular Posts