Annual meeting minutes posted

The Harrisburg Division held its annual meeting on Sunday, July 9, 2017. The division's slate of officers for the 2017-18 fencing year will be as follows:

  • Chairman: Dan Checkeye
  • Vice Chairman: Tim Stuhldreher
  • Secretary: Nikolys Hinton
  • Treasurer: Dick Kirchoff

The full meeting minutes are posted on this website's Documents page.


  1. I had no idea we had a fencing association. I have always been fascinated with this game, always love to watch it on tv when the olympics. Would love to participate in it myself


Post a Comment

Popular Posts